Upcoming Events

Spring Term 2020

Friday 24th January, 9-10am- INSPIRE MORNING (All parents welcome)

Monday 27th January, 3:15pm-4pm- Year 6 SATs meeting

Friday 31st Jan, 28th Feb, 27th March, 2-3pm- Chipmunks Toddler Group

Thursday 13th February- FSA Valentines Coffee and Cake

Monday 17th Feb- Fri 21st February- HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Thursday 5th March- World Book Day 

Mon 9th March and Wed 11th March- Parent’s Evening

Friday 3rd April- Easter Service

Mon 6th April- Fri 17th April- Easter Holidays 

In this section

Contact Us

For more information or to get in touch:

01963 220345
or by Email