Upcoming Events

Autumn Term

Weds 23rd Oct – Bee Class ‘Roman Day’/Dragonfly Class ‘Tudor Day’ – children to dress up

Friday 25th Oct – Harvest Festival at the Church

Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov – HALF TERM

Mon 11th – Fri 15th Nov – Book People’s Book Fair

Mon 11th Nov – Parent’s Evening 1 (3:30-5pm)

Weds 13th Nov – Parent’s Evening 2 (4.30-6:30pm)

Fri 15th Nov – Children in Need

Tues 10th Dec – Christmas Performance 1-2pm (Dress rehearsal) Toddlers welcome

Weds 11th Dec – Christmas Performance 2, at 6pm

Thurs 12th Dec – Christmas Performance 3, 6pm

Tues 17th Dec – Christmas Lunch and Party Day

Thurs 19th Dec – Christmas Carol Service and Last Day of Term

Fri 20th Dec – INSET Day (Children not in school)

In this section

Contact Us

For more information or to get in touch:

01963 220345
or by Email