Mr. Stephen Fisher – Chairman – Foundation Governor

Mr. David Horn – Vice Chairman & Safeguarding  – Foundation Governor

Rev. Sarah Godfrey – Ex-Officio

Mr. Anthony Pierson– Elected Parent Governor

Mrs. Amanda Mackintosh – Foundation Governor

Mr. Chris O’Donnell  – Foundation Governor

Mrs. Claire Bulley – Foundation Governor

Mr. Geoff McHugh – Associate Member

Mr. Phillip Sales – Headteacher

Mrs. Sara Watkins – Staff Governor

Mrs. Bella Byrne – Clerk

Governor Focus Areas 18/19 Governing Body Register of Interests


Contact Us

For more information or to get in touch:

01963 220345
or by Email