Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

1st Half Term:             Monday 7th September – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term Holiday:      Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

2nd Half Term:             Monday 2nd November – Thursday 17th December 2020

NB. Thursday 3rd, Friday 4th September and Friday 23rd October 2020 are INSET Days

Spring Term 2021

1st Half Term:               Monday 4th January- Thursday 11th February 2021

Half Term Holiday:      Monday 15th February- Friday 19th February 2021

2nd Half Term:             Monday 22nd February- Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

1st Half Term:              Monday 19th April- Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term Holiday:     Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June 2021

2nd Half Term:            Monday 7th June- Friday 23rd July 2021

NB. Monday 3rd May is a bank holiday, and Friday 25th June is an inset day

Inset Days

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 4 September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Monday 22 February 2021

Friday 25 June 2021

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

1st Half Term:             Monday 6th September – Thursday 21st October 2021

Half Term Holiday:      Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

2nd Half Term:             Monday 1st November – Thursday 16th December 2021

NB. Thursday 2nd Sept, Friday 3rd Sept, Friday 22nd October and Friday 17th December  are INSET Days

Spring Term 2022

1st Half Term:               Monday 3rd January- Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term Holiday:      Monday 21st February- Friday 25th February 2022

2nd Half Term:             Tuesday 29th February- Friday 8th April 2022

N.B Monday 28th February is an INSET Day

Summer Term 2022

1st Half Term:              Monday 25h April- Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term Holiday:     Monday 30th May- Friday 3rd June 2022

2nd Half Term:            Monday 6th June- Friday 22nd July 2022

NB. Monday 2nd May is a bank holiday, and Friday 24th June is an Inset day